How Do I Upgrade To A Different Plan?

Most of our hosting plans will allow you to upgrade to a higher plan at anytime, and only need to pay the pro-rata difference between the plans and the time remaining for your billing period. You can follow the steps below to upgrade your plan

  1. Login to your client area at https://www.HBHosting.com.au/clientarea.php
  2. Navigate to the My Services page by going to Services->My Services from the menu
  3. Click on the row for the service you wish to upgrade
  4. On the left Actions menu you will see an "Upgrade/Downgrade" option.
  5. From the following page, find the plan and choose the billing period you would like to upgrade to and then click the "Choose Product" button
  6. Continue through the order page, and once the payment has been received your plan will be upgraded automaticall
  • 113 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Phone Support?

We do offer phone support Sunday to Thursday between 9:00am to 9:00pm AESTCalling within...

what is shared hosting

Shared hosting is a type of webhosting service that allows multiple websites to utilises a single...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution